Schedules

Sat May 6 7:30 AM

Stroke Clinic #1
Ashton Village Pool

Sat May 13 7:30 AM

Stroke Clinic #2
Glenshire Pool

Mon May 22 6:00 PM

Greatwood Geysers Mock Meet
Greatwood Pool #1

Tue May 23 6:30 PM

Stroke Clinic #3
Long Meadow Farm Pool

Sat May 27 7:30 AM

Stroke Clinic #5
Maplewood Pool

Sat Jun 3 7:30 AM

Stroke Clinic #6
New Territory Pool

Mon Jun 5 5:00 PM

Away vs Pecan Grove Piranhas
Pecan Grove Country Club

Mon Jun 12 5:00 PM

Away vs Sugar Land Sharks
Sugar Land Sharks Pool

Mon Jun 19 5:00 PM

Home vs New Territory Tarpons
Greatwood Pool #1

Mon Jun 26 5:00 PM

Away vs Sweetwater Surfers
Sweetwater Country Club

Tue Jun 27 5:00 PM

Geyser benefit for Andrew's Army
Pool #2

Mon Jul 3 5:00 PM

Home vs New Territory Torpedoes
Greatwood Pool #1

Fri Jul 7 8:00 AM

2017 Division 1 MOC
TBD

Sun Jul 9 4:00 PM

Geysers Team Banquet 2017
See details when registering.
Add Snippet